This article is also available in:
To cancel your subscription to a plan, just go to “Service Plans”. You will see the plan you subscribed to and the frequency of payment chosen. Just click the red button “Cancel Subscription” to cancel your current subscription.



Finally, confirm the cancellation and it will have immediate effect. Your daily tasks will remain active and the processes of your organization will remain in motion. Yet, after you cancel your subscription to a plan, you will automatically return to the Free Plan. This will remove all the features you had available in your payment plan.

Warning: If you choose to switch plans between monthly or annual installments, you will not receive reimbursement for the payment you have made.

You are not comfortable with the plan you chose? Please reach out at info@flokzu.com to choose a plan that can suit your needs.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!