> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://docs.flokzu.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# What happens when I delete a process?

To delete a process you must navigate to the My processes section and you will see several buttons to the right. Click on the dust bin icon to delete a certain process.  

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5a899047-9b38-48ab-9475-31c8c63a3183/3c333ed6-42b2-4273-a03b-b400bf564a9b.png)

###### Who can delete a process? 

Only users with the Administrator role can delete a process.

|| When you delete a process, the associated documents will not be deleted. Active documents will be able to follow the process until its completion.

* Even if you delete a process, you will always have access to the documents generated from it.
* Once the process has been deleted, no one will be able to launch it.
* Although the process will no longer appear in "My Processes", for the system it will count as "inactive". This is why is not possible to create a new process with the same name, even if it has been deleted.