Go to website
Manage User and Roles to organize your teams.
How can I invite users to my account?
To invite users to your Flokzu account, first go the ‘User Management’ section on the side menu. Then, click on ‘Invite Users’ and enter the email address of the person you want to invite. Invited users will receive an email to their email address. | To invite several users at the same time, simply separate the addresses by a comma. Once you have invited users t
How can I remove a user?
To remove a user, just go to the “User Management” on the side bar and then to the “Users” tab. Next, click on the trash bin icon at the right of the user you want to remove. Confirm your decision and the user will be removed from your account. What happens when I remove a user from my account? Reports Once the user is removed, it will appear no longer i
How can I assign roles to users?
There are two ways to assign a role to a user: starting from the role or from the user profile. The first alternative is useful if you want to assign the same role to multiple users. The second alternative, if you want to assign multiple roles to the same user. If you want to use the first alternative, you need to start by editing the role you wish to assign. Just go to the ‘User Management’ section on the side menu and then click on on the ‘Roles’ tab. Next, click on the pencil icon at the rig
What is a 'user'?
A user is any person who has been invited to the Flokzu account of your organization. Users will need to confirm their invitation so that they can access the account. However, you can assign tasks and roles to users that have not yet accepted your invitation.
How can I create a role?
To create a new role, justo go to the ‘User Management’ section on the side menu. Then, click on ‘New Role’. Next, write the new role name and click ‘Save Role’. Once you have created the role, it will appear empty (it does not co
How can I remove a role?
To remove a role, just go to the “User Management” section on the side menu and then to the “Roles” tab. Next, click on the trash bin icon at the right of the role you want to remove. Confirm your decision and the role will be removed from your account. What happens if I remove a role from my account? Reports Once you remove a role, it will appear no longer