Do I need to pay for users who are not so active in my account?
You will have to pay for all the active users of your organization, that is, all the users who confirmed their invitation to join Flokzu. If you wish to, you can remove some users from your account in order to stop paying for them.
If you wish to add back users that have been removed from your account, just sent them another invitation to join Flokzu.
If I add or remove users, how will this affect my subscription?
Monthly payments are billed according to the number of active users your account has at the time you are being billed.
Published on: 01 / 12 / 2017