This article is also available in:
To delete a process you must navigate to the My processes section and you will see several buttons to the right. Click on the dust bin icon to delete a certain process.



Who can delete a process?

Only users with the Administrator role can delete a process.

When you delete a process, the associated documents will not be deleted. Active documents will be able to follow the process until its completion.

Even if you delete a process, you will always have access to the documents generated from it.
Once the process has been deleted, no one will be able to launch it.
Although the process will no longer appear in "My Processes", for the system it will count as "inactive". This is why is not possible to create a new process with the same name, even if it has been deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!